images
Cristina V. Vito, RN
Administrator/Director of Nursing
Nevada Adult Day Healthcare Centers
2008 S. Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: 702-319-4600 ext 101
Fax: 702-319-4604
E-mail: cvvito@nevadaadultdaycare.com
images
Helene Reilly, LPN
Assistant Administrator
Nevada Adult Day Healthcare Centers at Eastern
8695 S. Eastern Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-778-1234
Fax: 702-778-1223
E-mail: hreilly@nevadaadultdaycare.com
images
Nikkie Ellis
Program Director / HR
2008 S. Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: 702-319-4600 ext. 104
Fax: 702-319-4604
E-mail: nellis@nevadaadultdaycare.com
images
Susie Cortez
Program Director
Nevada Adult Day Healthcare Centers
@ the Arturo Cambeiro Senior Center
330 N. 13th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-384-3746
Fax: 702-366-0498
E-mail: scortez@nevadaadultdaycare.com
images
Melody Mojica
Director of Marketing
Nevada Adult Day Healthcare Centers
8695 S. Eastern
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Cell: 702-280-3790
Office: 702-778-1234
E-mail: mmojica@nevadaadultdaycare.com
www.facebook.com/NevadaAdultDayHealthcareCenters
images
Pamela Harmon
Program Director - Eastern Location
Phone: 702-778-1234
E-mail: pharmon@nevadaadultdaycare.com
images
Yessenia Hinojos
In-Take Coordinator / Spanish Speaking
Phone: 702-384-3746
E-mail: yhinojos@nevadaadultdaycare.com
images
Danielle Fields
Intake Coordinator / Spanish Speaking
2008 S. Jones
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: 702-319-4600
Fax: 702-319-4604
E-mail: dfields@nevadaadultdaycare.com
Welcome to Nevada Adult Day Healthcare Centers
images

imagesNevada Adult Day Healthcare Centers provides an organized program of services during the day in a group setting for the purpose of supporting the personal independence of older adults and promoting their social, physical, and emotional well-being.

Our programs offer a variety of activities designed to meet the individual needs and interests of the participants. Food services to provide nutritional meals and snacks, as appropriate, are also expected. Transportation to and from the program may be provided or arranged when needed and not otherwise available.

Did You Know?
  • The average life expectancy in the United States jumped from 47 to 76 years.
  • By end of the 21st century, about 5 million people will be age 100 years & older.
  • In a study by the International Longevity Center and the National Council on the Aging, conducted by Harris-Interactive, nearly half Americans age sixty-five and older describe their lives as "the best years of my life," and 84% said they would be happy if they lived to be ninety.
  • Studies show that the family is the number one caregiver of older persons.
  • By 2030, one-fifth of the American population will be sixty-five and older. 43% of people who reach age 65 will need long-term care.
mid

Click on our video for a sneak preview

Welcome! Visitor No:
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!